New Zealand Tour of Bangladesh 2013- Schedules

New Zealand tour of Bangladesh- SchedulesThe long awaited schedule of the upcoming New Zealand tour of Bangladesh has been finally announced. New Zealand will play two Tow Test Matches, three ODIs and one T20I. They begin the tour with the first Test in Chittagong starting on 9th of October. The second Test and the next two ODIs are going to be at the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Mirpur. The third ODI will be played at Naraynganj at Khan Saheb Stadium in Fotullah and final ODI is slated to be at Sylhet stadium pending ICC approval. [Watch Video Clip: Roof Breaking Six by Tamim Iqbal]


#Test Series:

Also Read - Soumya scores a ton in the last day

First test match – October 9-13 in Chittagong (Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium)

Second test match – October 21-25 in Dhaka (Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium)


#ODI series:

First ODI match – October 29 in Dhaka (Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium)

Second ODI match – November 1 in Dhaka (Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium)

Third ODI match – November 4 in Narayanganj (Khan Shaheb Osman Ali stadium of Fotullah)


#Twenty t20:

Only T-20 match – November 6 in Sylhet (Divisional Stadium of Sylhet) – Pending ICC approval