The schedules of BPL 3 have been revealed

Shakib Al Hasan and his wife at BPL opening ceremony!Khan Mutasim Billah Life

The schedules of the third season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) have been confirmed. The grand opening ceremony will be held on 20 November.

Hence the tournament will be commenced from 22 November and will be ended on 15 December. The tournament will start at Dhaka. Dhaka’s Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium will host some matches initially. Then the matches will shift into Chittagong’s Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury stadium.

Also Read - Sunil Narine to play for Comilla Victorians

Then again the tournament will be back in Dhaka. However the fixtures of the tournament have not been finalised yet. The member secretary of the governing council, Ismail Haider Mallick has confirmed that in a press conference which was held in Mirpur.

Two matches will be played everyday from the beginning. The first match will be started at 2:00 pm and the second match of the day will be started at 6:45 pm

BPL to start from November 20