Breaking News

Athar Ali Khan to represent Bangladesh in the commentary box in Champions Trophy

Well breathed Bangladeshi commentator known as the ‘voice of Bangladesh’ will have his terms in the commentary box in the forthcoming ICC Champions trophy. [নিউজটি বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ চ্যাম্পিয়ন্স ট্রফিতে থাকছেন আতহার আলী খান]

Athar Ali Khan

The prestigious multi – national tournament is scheduled to start from 1st of June. Athar Ali Khan will be the one to represent Bangladesh in this tournament as a commentator.

Also Read - Want to be remembered as a good human being: Mustafizur

The news has been published through a media release of International Cricket Council (ICC) that has published the list of the commentators for the tournament.

The names are therefore, Athar Ali Khan, Ricky Ponting, Brendon McCullum, Kumar Sangakkara, Graeme Smith, Sourav Ganguly, Shane Warne, Michael Slater, Nasser Hussain, Michael Atherton, Son Pollock, Sanjay Manjrekar, Ian Bishop, Rameez Raja, and Simon Doull.

Nazmul Islam Sharkar 

Related Articles

Duckworth and Lewis believes Australia’s exit from Champions Trophy wasn’t fair

Arthur hopes for a ‘breakout’ in Pakistan cricket after winning CT 2017

Virat and Bumrah sledged Fakhar Zaman in the CT17 Final

‘No one need to tell Dhoni how to bat under pressure’ says Kohli

Younis Khan donates PM prize money to charity