Breaking News

Live: Bangladesh decide to bat first against Pakistan

Bangladesh decide to bat first against Pakistan

Bangladesh take on Pakistan in their first warm-up match before taking part in the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017 which is going to get underway from 1 June. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ পাকিস্তানের বিপক্ষে ব্যাটিংয়ে বাংলাদেশ]

Quick Link: ম্যাচটির বল বাই বল স্কোরকার্ড দেখুন এখানে

Also Read - We have to be on our toes: Mushfiqur

Bangladesh have won the toss and Mashrafe Mortaza, the skipper of Bangladesh decided to bat first at Edgbaston, Birmingham.

Bangladesh are going with 13 cricketers. On the contrary, Pakistan are all set to make an experiment with all of their cricketers of the squad.

To be noted, 11 cricketers from both side will be able to bat while 11 can be able to field.

Bangladesh squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed

Pakistan squad: Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz.

Watch the live action between Bangladesh vs Pakistan here-

Related Articles

Kirsten to visit Bangladesh tonight

Al Amin eager to find out mistakes for being cast aside

‘I can only wish good luck to you all’ says Gordon Greenidge

BCSA organizes grand reception for Gordon Greenidge

Kirsten to assist BCB finding new coach