Live: Bangladesh to bowl first vs Ireland, Tri series

Bangladesh have won the toss and elected to field first against Ireland in the fourth match of the tri-nation series at Malahide Cricket Club Ground. Both of the teams made one change in the team from their previous match. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ ফিল্ডিংয়ে বাংলাদেশ, সানজামুলের অভিষেক]

Spinner Sunzamul Islam has been included as a replacement of Mehedi Hasan Miraz in the Bangladesh XI. He is also a handy lower-order batsman and was a part of Bangladesh’s ODI and T20I squads on their recent tour of Sri Lanka but did not get a game in either format.

Mehedi’s performance was not up to the mark in the previous match against New Zealand. So, Bangladesh team management decide to drop him from the side.

Also Read - Photo Album: Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match-3, Tri-nation series

Ireland dropped Simi Singh, who made his debut against New Zealand, to bring their inform top-order batsman Ed Joyce back in the team. Ed Joyce missed the first two games due to a back niggle.

Watch below Mushfiqur Rahim’s amazing catch:

Apart from that, both teams are playing with the same players.

Ireland XI: William Porterfield (capt), Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce,   Niall O’Brien (wk),  Andy Balbirnie,  Kevin O’Brien,  Gary Wilson,  George Dockrell,  Barry McCarthy,  Tim Murtagh, Peter Chase

Bangladesh XITamim Iqbal, Soumya SarkarSabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Sunzamul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Rubel HossainMustafizur Rahman

Click Below to get ball by ball live scores of the match
Watch the live action between Bangladesh and New Zealand here-