Breaking News

Live: Bangladesh to bat first against Ireland

Live: Bangladesh vs Ireland, Tri series 2017

Bangladesh take on host Ireland cricket team in the tri-nation series opener. Home side Ireland have won the toss and asked Bangladesh to bat first. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ আয়ারল্যান্ডের বিপক্ষে ব্যাটিংয়ে বাংলাদেশ]

Mashrafe is going to miss the match because of his one match suspension due to slow-over rating. Shakib Al Hasan is back charge to lead Tigers against the Irish.

Also Read - Crunch time for team Tigers

Quick Link: ম্যাচটির বল বাই বল আপডেট পেতে ক্লিক করুন এখানে

Bangladesh are going to face the home side with three spinners and two specialist spinners. Rubel Hossain has made a comeback in the playing XI. In the contrary, only one change have been made by the Ireland team from their last playing XI at Lords. Stuart Thompson replaces Ed Joyce.

Ireland (playing XI):
Paul Stirling, William Porterfield(c), Niall O’Brien (wk), Andrew Balbirnie, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Kevin O’Brien, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Peter chase.

Bangladesh (playing XI): Tamin Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mosaddek Hossain, Mushifqur Rahim(wk), Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

Watch the match live between Bangladesh and Ireland here-

Related Articles

Al Amin eager to find out mistakes for being cast aside

‘I can only wish good luck to you all’ says Gordon Greenidge

BCSA organizes grand reception for Gordon Greenidge

Kirsten to assist BCB finding new coach

Competition will move Bangladesh forward: Anamul