Breaking News

Live: Bangladesh win the toss, elect to bat first

Bangladesh win the toss, elect to bat first.

Bangladesh cricket team have won the toss against Australia in the fifth match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017. After winning the toss at  Kennington Oval, London, Bangladesh ODI skipper Mashrafe Mortaza opts to bat first. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ অস্ট্রেলিয়ার বিপক্ষে টস জিতে ব্যাটিংয়ে বাংলাদেশ]

Both teams have made one change from their last match of the tournament and both of the team include spinner in their playing XI prior to the today’s battle.

Also Read - Imran Khan hurt by Pakistan's dismal performance against India

Mehedi Hasan Miraz comes in place of Mosaddek Hossain in Bangladesh side, while Adam Zampa all set to play today’s match as he is getting chance in the playing XI of Australia.

It is to inform that Australia are currently at second spot in the points table of Group ‘A’ with 1 point. On the contrary, Bangladesh are at the bottom of the points table.

Click here to get ball by ball live score here-
Live-Bangladesh vs Australia, Match 5, ICC Champions Trophy

Australia Team: A Finch, D Warner, S Smith, M Henriques, G Maxwell, TM Head, M Wade, M Starc, P Cummins, A Zampa, J Hazlewood.

Bangladesh Team: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, I Kayes, S Al Hasan, M Rahim, S Rahman, M Hasan, Mahmudullah, M Mortaza, M Rahman, R Hossain,

Related Articles

Team manager yet to get visa

‘I played on bouncy wicket before’

Miraz to miss Windies warm-up

Bangladesh ahead of Australia

‘Coach is new but players aren’t’