Live: India win toss, opt to bowl

Defending champions India are taking on South Africa in a do-or-die encounter in match 11 of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 at The Oval, London. India are bowling first.

Toss went in India’s luck. They have elected to bowl first on a good Oval track. They have made one change in their combination. Ravichandran Ashwin returns into the side in place of Umesh Yadav. The off-spinner missed the first two games of the tournament.

Like India, South Africa also have made a change. Wayne Parnell has been out of touch in previous two games. So, fast bowling all-rounder Andile Phehlukwayo gets a call in the side.

Also Read - For Kohli, 'it's just another match'

The loser of this match gets eliminated while the winner will go through to the Semi-finals.

[Click Below to watch ball by ball live scores of the match]
Live: India win toss, opt to bowl

Playing XIs:

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (capt), Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah

South Africa: Quinton de Kock (wk), Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers (capt), David Miller, JP Duminy, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir

-Ruffin, Correspondent,