Live: Sixers to field first

Live: Sixers to field first In the 37th occasion of the fifth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), the bottom dwellers in the table are in contestation. Chittagong Vikings are rooting in the seventh down while Sylhet Sixers are just above them. Unfortunately the most heated team in the tournament Sylhet Sixers are on the verge of departing from the scene suffering persistent losses.

Sylhet Sixers have won the toss and decided to field first.

Sylhet Sixers (Playing XI): Andre Fletcher, Babar Azam, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Ross Whiteley, Sharifullah, Sohail Tanvir, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Abul Hasan, Nabil Samad

Also Read - Mushfiqur expresses disappointment after huge defeat

Chittagong Vikings (Playing XI): Luke Ronchi(w/c), Soumya Sarkar, Irfan Sukkur, Sikandar Raza, Stiaan van Zyl, Luis Reece, Rayad Emrit, Tanbir Hayder, Sunzamul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Taskin Ahmed

Click here to get ball by ball live actions of the match-