BPL: fixture of Chittagong phase matches

The fifth edition of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is moving to Chittagong after end of first two phases of the tournament. The Chittagong phase of the tournament is all set to kick-off from 24 November (Friday). [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ বিপিএলের চট্টগ্রাম পর্বের সময়সূচি]

A total number of 10 matches will be held in the port city. All of the matches are scheduled to be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium.

Also Read - Players can change franchise in mid tournament during IPL

Two matches will be held in a match day. The first match will be started at 1.00 pm while the second match is scheduled to start at 6.00 pm in a normal day. But matches on Friday will be started one hour later than the normal day’s game.

Chittagong phase of AKS BPL T20 2017 will see it’s end on 29 November.

Here is the fixture of Chittagong phase matches of AKS BPL T20 2017-

Date Match No. Teams Time Venue
24 November 17 1 Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders 2.00 pm

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

24 November 17 2 Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers 7.00 pm
25 November 17 3 Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 1.00 pm
25 November 17 4 Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders 6.00 pm
27 November 17 5 Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites 1.00 pm
27 November 17 6 Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 6.00 pm
28 November 17 7 Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Sixers 1.00 pm
28 November 17 8 Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians 6.00 pm
29 November 17 9 Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings 1.00 pm
29 November 17 10 Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites 6.00 pm
1 of 1

Related Articles

Some players are not keen on playing Tests: BCB President

Mustafizur restricted from playing overseas T20 leagues

Fahima’s hat-trick secures Tigresses’ semi-final berth

We must trust our own ability: Tamim

Tigers examination against pacey Caribbeans