Live: Comilla Victorians opt to field first


The twelveth match of the fifth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is now underway at the Sher – e – Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. Comilla Victorians have won the toss and chose to field first.

Also Read - Titans outfox Vikings

Comilla Victorians (Playing XI): Liton Das(w), Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Jos Buttler, Alok Kapali, Mohammad Nabi(c), Dwayne Bravo, Mohammad Saifuddin, Rashid Khan, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain.

Rajshahi Kings (Playing XI): Lendl Simmons, Mominul Haque, Rony Talukdar, Malcolm Waller, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), James Franklin, Mehidy Hasan, Nihaduzzaman, Mohammad Sami, Kesrick Williams, Farhad Reza.

Click here to get ball by live update of the match-
1 of 1

Related Articles

BPL 6 set to be delayed

Photo Album: Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings, Match-5

BPL to telecast worldwide

BCB hopes to arrange home and away basis in BPL coming seasons

Photo Album: Practice sessions of BPL teams