Live: Dhaka Dynamites to bat first

Live: Dhaka Dynamites to bat first The action of the Bangladesh Premier League resumes at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka after a day’s gap. It’s a contest of the table toppers. Number one team so far Dhaka Dynamites is locking horns with the second positioned team Comilla Victorians in the 21st match of the tournament.

Defending champion Dhaka Dynamites have won the toss and decided to bat first. Comilla Victorians playing one match less than Dhaka, collected 8 points.

Click here to get ball by ball live updates of the match-

Also Read - Tamim-Litton fined, get on verge of suspension

The Dynamites playing 6 matches bagged 9 points thus grabbed the top stop of the table.

Comilla Victorians (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal(c), Liton Das(w), Imrul Kayes, Jos Buttler, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Shoaib Malik, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Hasan Ali, Al-Amin Hossain

Dhaka Dynamites (Playing XI): Evin Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Jahurul Islam, Kumar Sangakkara(w), Shakib Al Hasan(c), Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Amir, Abu Hider Rony, Saddam Hossain

1 of 1

Related Articles

New domestic T20 league to be arranged with Premier League teams

Al-Amin Hossain accused of illegal bowling action

BCB longs to own production rights of next BPL

Tamim might face punishment for violating rules of contract

Gayle to play for Rangpur Riders in BPL 2018