Live: Rajshahi Kings to field first

Live: Rajshahi Kings to field first In the second match on Tuesday, Rajshahi Kings have won the toss and opted to field first against Sylhet Sixers at the Sylhet International Stadium.

Winning back to back matches lifted Sylhet Sixers into the highest position among the competitors in the fifth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL).

Click here to get ball by ball updates of the match-

Also Read - Victorians claim 8 wicket victory over Vikings

The home team thrashed defending champion Dhaka Dynamites’ comprehensively in the first match of the season while they clinched a narrow, thrilling win in the second match against Comilla Victorians.

Rajshahi Kings (Playing XI): Luke Wright, Mominul Haque, Rony Talukdar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Samit Patel, James Franklin, Darren Sammy(c), Farhad Reza, Mehidy Hasan, Hossain Ali, Kesrick Williams.

Sylhet Sixers (Playing XI): Upul Tharanga, Andre Fletcher, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain(c), Ross Whiteley, Danushka Gunathilaka, Liam Plunkett, Nurul Hasan(w), Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Kamrul Islam Rabbi.


1 of 1