Live: Rajshahi to bowl against Dhaka

Lewis and Delport made a 116 runs partnership.

Rajshahi Kings are all set to take on table topper of the ongoing Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017, Dhaka Dynamites. This match is going to be the sixth match of the season for the defending champions Dhaka while it becomes sixth match for the Rajshahi.

Rajshahi Kings skipper Darren Sammy has won the toss one more time in the tournament and asked straightly Dhaka to bat first in the 19th match of BPL season 5 at Sher-E-Bangla National Cricket Stadium.

Also Read - SLC confirms T20I tri-series with India and Bangladesh

Rajshahi Kings (Playing XI): Mominul Haque, Rony Talukdar, Samit Patel, Zakir Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Darren Sammy(c), James Franklin, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Sami, Kesrick Williams, Farhad Reza.

Dhaka Dynamites: Shakib Al Hasan, Saddam Hossain, Kumar Sangakkara, Mosaddek Hossain, Evin Lewis, Shahid Afridi, Sunil Narine, Abu Haydar, Jahurul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Kieron Pollard.

Click here to get ball by ball live updates of the match-
1 of 1

Related Articles

Some players are not keen on playing Tests: BCB President

Mustafizur restricted from playing overseas T20 leagues

Fahima’s hat-trick secures Tigresses’ semi-final berth

We must trust our own ability: Tamim

Tigers examination against pacey Caribbeans