Live: Titans to field first

Live: Titans to field first In the half way through BPL 2017, Rajshahi Kings are all set to lock horns with Khulna Titans at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. Khulna Titans have won the toss and opted to field first.

Rajshahi Kings are in a desperate condition to win the match as they are cornered at the bottom of the point table with 4 points winning two matches out of six they played so far.

Meanwhile with 7 points in six matches, Khulna Titans rest in the third position in the point table and a win in today’s match will rise them in the second position.

Also Read - Riders won cliffhanger against Sixers

Click here to get ball by ball live updates of the match-

Khulna Titans (Playing XI): Chadwick Walton(w), Rilee Rossouw, Mahmudullah(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Ariful Haque, Seekkuge Prasanna, Shafiul Islam, Abu Jayed, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Junaid Khan, Afif Hossain.

Rajshahi Kings (Playing XI): Mominul Haque, Dwayne Smith, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), James Franklin, Darren Sammy(c), Zakir Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Naeem Islam jnr, Mohammad Sami, Hossain Ali 1 of 1

Related Articles

New domestic T20 league to be arranged with Premier League teams

Al-Amin Hossain accused of illegal bowling action

BCB longs to own production rights of next BPL

Tamim might face punishment for violating rules of contract

Gayle to play for Rangpur Riders in BPL 2018