Live: Victorians to bowl first

Live: Victorians to bowl first For the final leg of the Bangladesh Premier League 2017, the competition has moved to the capital city once again. The combat of table toppers is now underway at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

Comilla Victorians’ captain Tamim Iqbal won the toss and decided to field first.

Comilla Victorians, sitting in the top of the point table, is going to face Rangpur Riders, the number fourth team in table right now.

Also Read - Wagner 7-for on 12-wicket day one

Comilla Victorians’ position in the last four is almost certain now as they played one match less than their near contenders Rangpur Riders and Dhaka Dynamites.

Comilla Victorians (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal(c), Liton Das(w), Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Jos Buttler, Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain

Rangpur Riders (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Ziaur Rahman, Brendon McCullum, Mohammad Mithun(w), Ravi Bopara, Chamara Kapugedera, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Nahidul Islam, Nazmul Islam, Isuru Udana, Sohag Gazi

Click here to get ball by ball live actions of the match-
1 of 1

Related Articles

New domestic T20 league to be arranged with Premier League teams

Al-Amin Hossain accused of illegal bowling action

BCB longs to own production rights of next BPL

Tamim might face punishment for violating rules of contract

Gayle to play for Rangpur Riders in BPL 2018