33rd National Cricket Championship 2012-13 (brief scores 09 June)

33nd National Cricket Championship 2012-13

Brief Score

Date: June-09, 2013 First Round

Also Read - BKSP Champions in Young Tigers U-16 Cricket Competition


Team:Mymensingh District Vs Team:Netrokona District
Venue: Jamalpur Toss: Mymensingh & Field First
Score: Netrakona : 102/10  in 40.1 overs istiaq- 25 , zakir -3/14.
Score: Mymensingh: 103/1 in  20.4 overs. mojid -50*,.monir-1/27.
Result:  Mymensingh won by 9 wkts.


Team: Satkhira District Vs Team: Magura District
Venue: Kushtia Toss: Magura & Bat First.
Score: Magura: 149/10 in 42.1 overs. papay-60. anamul-3/20
Score: Satkhira: 149/10 32.2 overs. Faruk-49-23,imran-6/37.
Result:Match Tie.


Team: Rajshahi District Vs Team: Bogra District
Venue: Pabna Toss: Rajshahi & Bat First
Score: Rajshahi: 223/10 in 37.4 overs. Forhad reza-71,hadiuzzaman-5/42.
Score: Bogra:134/10 in 39.0 overs. Habib-26,delwar-4/33.
Result: Rajshahi District won by 89 runs.


Team:Hobiganj District Vs Team:Sylhet District
Venue: Moulvibazar Toss: Sylhet & Field First.
Score: Hobiganj:162/10 in 46.1 overs.alomgir-50,anam-3/21.
Score: Sylhet:122/10 in 32.1 overs.moinul-51.rintu-4/29.
Result: Hobiganj Won By 40 runs.


Team: Narayanganj District Vs Team:Gazipur District
Venue: Sariatpur Toss: Narayanganj & Bat First.
Score: Narayanganj: 243/9 in 50.0 overs.pervwz-98,s.alom-4/33.
Score:Gazipur:73/10 in 30.0 overs . faridl-14,saju-3/07.
Result:Narayanganj Won by 170 Runs.


Team: Barisal District Vs Team: Borguna District
Venue: Pirojpur Toss: Borguna & Field First
Score: Barisal: 192/5 in 20.0 overs. Pappu-99,ma hasib 3/40
Score: Borguna:61/7 in 20.0 overs. Mainul-32,monir-2/07.
Result: Barisal Won By 131 runs.


Team: Dhaka District Vs Team: Jamalpur District
Venue: Faridpur Toss: Dhaka & Bat first
Score: Dhaka:128/10 in 44.3 overs. Mehrab-30,n amin-3/24.
Score: Jamalpur:91/10 in 30.4 overs.saeed-38. Shohidul-4/07.
Result:  Dhaka Won by 37 runs.


Team:Natore District Vs Team:Pabna District
Venue: Sirajganj Toss:  & Bat First
Score: Natore:70/10 in 32.3 overs. Sujon-13,kawsar-4/20..
Score: Pabna:74/3 in .2 Overs. naeem-47,towhid-2/33.
Result: Pabna Won by 7 wkts.


Team:Kurigram District Vs Team: Panchagar District
Venue: Nilphamari Toss: Panchagar & Bat First.
Score:Kurigram : 163/6 in 36.0 overs.asaduzzaman -49,sadekur-2/20
Score: Panchagar:158/7 in 36.0 overs. sakil-74,saiful-3/36.
Result: Kurigram Won By 5 runs.


Team: Dinajpur District Vs Team:Nilphamari District
Venue: Rangpur Toss: Dinajpur & Field First
Score: Nilphamari: 188/8 in 47.0 overs. hasu-59,mihaj-3/43.
Score: Dinajpur:117/10 in 33.4 overs.mostafizur-47,afuque-4/27.
Result: Nilphamari Won By 71 Runs. Match Delaed due to heavy rain. 47 overs match each side.


Team: Khulna District Vs Team: Bagerhat District
Venue: Satkhira Toss: Khulna & Bat first.
Score: Khulna:246/9 in 50 overs. Nizamuddin 52, masum 52,rezwan-4/49.
Score: Bagerhat:164/10 in 46.3 overs.sujon-45,riajul-2/15.
Result: Khulna won by 82 runs.



Related Articles

Law terms Indian spin ideal preparation for Bangladesh tour

BCB President against Shakib’s BPL participation

Shakib fans organize Milad and Dua Mahfil

Reason why Nazmul stays but Soumya doesn’t

Shakib leaves hospital in Melbourne