33rd National Cricket Championship 2013: Brief scores 19th June

Faridpur and B.Baria won in the venue championship match of 33rd National Cricket Championship today. Faridpur District beat Manikganj District by 4 wickets. Faridpur District’s Sabbir Newaz was adjusted man of the match. On the other hand, B.Baria District beat Chittagong District by 4 wickets and B.Baria District’s Rohan was adjusted man of the match.

Brief Scores of 33rd National Cricket Championship
Date: June-19, 2013 First Round
Venue Championship Match

Team: Manikganj District Vs Team: Faridpur District
Venue: Narail
Toss: Manikganj & Bat First.
Score: Manikganj: 112/10 in 35.0 overs.Atik-37,Sharif-4/17
Score: Faridpur: 116/6 27.5 overs.Arafat-37,jony-3/18.
Result: Faridpur Won By 4 wkts. Man of the match –Sabbir Newaz (Faridpur).Faridpur District move to 2nd Round

Also Read - 6th Day Result: "Teletalk 3G Corporate Free Hit Indoor Cricket" tournament

Team: Chittagong District Vs Team: B.Baria District
Venue: Chandpur
Toss:Chittagong & Bat First.
Score:Chittagong :210/10 in 48.5 overs. m mithu-73, bappy-3/28.
Score: B.Baria :211/6 in 47.3 overs .rohan-83,shawon-3/27.
Result: B.Baria Won by 4 Wkts. Man of the match – Rohan (B. Baria). B.Baria  District move to 2nd Round.

Like and Share the news if you liked it.