Bangladesh U-19 fixtures for Asia Cup

Bangladesh U-19 cricket team are set to fly to Sri Lanka on 13th December for Asian Cricket Council (ACC) U-19s Asia Cup 2016. They will play three matches in group stage. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ এশিয়া কাপে বাংলাদেশের ম্যাচগুলোর সময়সূচি]


Eight teams will play in this tournament. They are: Bangladesh, Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Nepal, Afghanistan and Malaysia. Bangladesh U-19 team are in group B alongside Pakistan, Afghanistan and Singapore.

Also Read - Bangladesh to fly Colombo on Tuesday

Rest four teams: hosts Sri Lanka, India, Malaysia and Nepal are in Group A.

The opening match will be between Afghanistan U-19s and Bangladesh U-19s at Uyanwatte Stadium in Matara on 15th December. They will face Pakistan on the next day and Singapore on 18th December at Galle International Stadium. The Final will be on 23rd December at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

Bangladesh U-19 team fixtures for Asia Cup –

15th December against Afghanistan at Marata

16th December against Pakistan at Galle

18th December against Singapore at Galle.

-Ruffin, Correspondent,

Related Articles

Bangladesh U-19 camp scheduled in Sylhet

BCB postpone U-19 training camp

BCB extends contract with U-19 coach

BCB extends contract with Richard Stoiner

Bangladesh Under-19s clean sweep Sri lanka Under-19s