5 new faces in Bangladesh’s squad for first T20I

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) have announced 15-man squad for the first T20I against Sri Lanka. [নিউজটি বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ শ্রীলঙ্কার বিপক্ষে বাংলাদেশের টি-টোয়েন্টি দল ঘোষণা] 

Sri Lanka thrash Bangladesh by 215 runs

Sri Lanka have clinched the two-match Test series 1-0 after a 215-run win against Bangladesh in the second Test at Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium,