BCB announce squad for 13th South Asian Games Women’s T20 Cricket

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the Women’s squad for the 13th South Asian Games T20 cricket to be held in Kathmandu and Pokhara, Nepal. The tournament is scheduled to take place from 01-10 December 2019.

Bangladesh women win Asia Cup in thriller

Bangladesh Women squad:

Also Read - India announce squad for West Indies series

Nigar Sultana (wicket-keeper), Ayesha Rahman, Farjana Haque Pinki, Murshida Khatun, Sanjida Islam, Shobnam Mostary, Fahima Khatun, Shamima Sultana, Nahida Akhter, Khadija-tul-Kubra, Ritu Moni, Puja Chakraborty, Rabeya.

Stand-by: Mimta Hena Hasnat, Fariha Islam Trishna, Suraya Azmim, Panna Ghosh, Shaila Sharmin. 

Itinerary of 13th South Asian Games T20 Cricket:

GROUP A – India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan

GROUP B – Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives

02 Dec. 1st match Nepal vs Bhutan Pokhara Rangshala
2nd match Bangladesh vs Maldives
03 Dec. 1st match India vs Bhutan Pokhara Rangshala
2nd match Sri Lanka vs Nepal
04 Dec. 1st match Pakistan vs Maldives Pokhara Rangshala
2nd match Bhutan vs Sri Lanka
05 Dec. 1st match India vs Sri Lanka Pokhara Rangshala
2nd match Bangladesh vs Pakistan
06 Dec.                           Nepal vs India Pokhara Rangshala
07 Dec. 1st Semifinal Group A 1 vs Group B 2 Pokhara Rangshala
2nd Semifinal Group B 1 vs Group A 2
08 Dec. 3rd/4th position decider (losing semifinalists) Pokhara Rangshala
09 Dec. Final Pokhara Rangshala


For the first time, Bdcrictime launches Android Application. The largest cricket based online portal BdcricTime App is administering ball by ball live scores of all international and Bangladesh matches and latest news coverage. Search Google Play-store to download the app or click in the link <a href=”“> Encourage us with your well thought rating.


Like and Share the news if you liked it.

Related Articles

SA Games: After women’s, Bangladesh secure gold in men’s cricket

Bangladesh women win gold in thrilling final of Asian Games

Bangladesh reach final of Asian Games men’s cricket beating Nepal

Bangladesh women humiliate Maldives with 249-run victory

Bangladesh announce squad for South Asian Games