BCB made one change in the ODI squad of final match

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced ODI squad of Bangladesh national cricket team for the last and series decider third ODI match of ‘Rocket Bangladesh vs England ODI series 2016’. (নিউজটি বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ তৃতীয় ওয়ানডের জন্য টাইগারদের স্কোয়াড ঘোষনা)



Also Read - Photo Album: Bangladesh vs England, 2nd ODI

On Monday, by releasing a press release BCB has informed the ODI squad of Bangladesh for the series decider match.

One change has been made in the ODI squad of Bangladesh for the last match of ODI series, which will be held on Chittagong. Left arm spinner Mosharraf Rubel has been replaced by another left-arm spinner Taijul Islam.

It is to inform that, After losing the first ODI to England by 21 runs due to batting collapse, Mashrafe Mortaza and his co have made a outstanding comeback in the second ODI and won the match by 34 runs.

As a result three match ODI series levels now 1-1. So, last match of this two teams has become series decider. The team who will win the match on 12 October in Chittagong will take the ODI series to their side.

Bangladesh squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mosaddeq Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyad, Nasir Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed and Taijul Islam.

-Imran Hasan, Correspondent,

Like and Share the news if you liked it.

Related Articles

Tamim extends help towards 91 athletes

Shakib Al Hasan to become father of second child

Former BCB secretary passes away

Nixon refuses Bangladesh HP coach offer, Champaka appointment looms

Rubel Hossain says, greedy businessmen are real virus of the country