BCB President’s Cup: List of award winners

In the final of the BCB President’s Cup, 2020, Mahmudullah XI has beaten Nazmul XI by 7 wickets, therefore clinched the trophy comprehensively.

With that, the tournament has ended successfully. Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has expressed satisfaction about it. So, as usual there’re some award winners with the completion of the tournament.

BCB President's Cup: List of award winners

Also Read - IPL 2020: Tendulkar praises Archer, enjoys battle with Warner

Here are the award winners of the tournament-

Man of the Tournament: Mushfiqur Rahim

Batsman of the Tournament: Irfan Sukkur

Bowler of the Tournament: Rubel Hossain

Fielder of the Tournament: Nurul Hasan Sohan

Comeback Player of the Tournament: Taskin Ahmed

Promising Player of the Tournament: Rishad Hossain

BCB President’s Special Award: Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Sumon Khan, Afif Hossain and Towhid Hridoy

Man of the Final: Sumon Khan

Batsman of the Final: Irfan Sukkur

Bowler of the Final: Sumon Khan

Fielder of the Final: Nurul Hasan

Related Articles

‘Getting out on 20s and 30s is a crime’

Tamim announced as Fortune Barishal captain

Tamim, Akbar put on six-hitting show in Mirpur

Naim, Tamim impress in HP one-dayer

Uncapped Naim, Afif named in Bangladesh squad for Zimbabwe ODIs