BCB President’s Cup Live

BCB President’s Cup has already started today. The tournament has begun with the match between Mahmudullah XI and Najmul XI. The good news is the match has been broadcast live from the field by BCB through pitch vision technology.

BCB President's Cup Live

Najmul XI have opted to bowl first after winning the toss. Currently, Mahmudullah XI are batting. Naim Sheikh and Liton Das have opened the innings for the team.

Also Read - VIDEO: Virat Kohli emulated AB de Villiers' 360-degree shot

However, Mahmudullah XI aren’t in good position at the time of writing of this report. They’re currently at 36 runs with loss of 3 wickets in 9 overs. Najmul XI have taken three important wickets of Liton Das, Naim Sheikh and Mominul Haque.

Taskin Ahmed and Al-Amin Hossain are the wicket-takers for Najmul XI.

Imrul Kayes and captain Mahmudullah Riyad are currently at the crease and trying to build-up the momentum for the team.

Mahmudullah XI: Mahmudullah Riyad (captain), Naim Sheikh, Liton Das, Mominul Haque, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Sabbir Rahman, Imrul Kayes, Ebadat Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Rakibul Hasan, Abu Hider and Aminul Islam Biplob.

Najmul XI: Najmul Hossain Shanto (captain), Soumya Sarkar, Saif Hassan, Afif Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Towhid Hridoy, Irfan Sukkur, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Mukidul Islam, Nayeem Hasan and Rishad Hossain.

Watch the match live between Mahmudullah XI and Najmul XI here-

Related Articles

BCB postpone U-19 training camp

Manjural Islam appointed as chief selector of women’s team

Bangladesh to host Pakistan in November next year

BCB president confirms no BPL in 2020

BCB President’s Cup filled with awards and prize money