BCB XI squad announced for Zimbabwe practice match

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) have announced the squad of BCB for the practice match against Zimbabwe, which is set to take plan on September 11. [নিউজটি বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ ১৩ সদস্যের বিসিবি একাদশে সাব্বির]

BCB XI squad
After the only Test against Afghanistan, the hosts have no time to breathe as they will take on Zimbabwe and Afghanistan in T20I tri-nation series in just a couple of days.

Meanwhile, BCB XI are set to play a practice match against Zimbabwe on September 11 and a 13-man squad has been announced for the game.

Also Read - Pakistan minister blames India for ten Sri Lankan players' refusal to play in Pakistan

Yeasin Arafat Mishu, Afif Hossain, Sabbir Rahman and Mohammad Saifuddin are in the squad who are also included in the tri-nation squad. Yasir Ali and Saif Hassan are also included and its a massive chance for them to impress the selectors.

SQUAD: Saif Hassan, Naim Sheikh, Sabbir Hossain, Yasir Ali Rabbi, Shabbir Rahaman, Afif Hossain, Ariful Haque, Sumon Khan, Yasin Arafat Mishu, Shafiqul Islam, Aminul Islam Biplob, Zaker Ali Anik, Shaif Uddin.

Like and Share the news if you liked it.

Related Articles

Bangladesh name unchanged squad for final game

Bangladesh U-19 set to travel to New Zealand on Monday

Bangladesh U-23 level series with India U-23 after narrow win

Fearless Shakib breaks streak against Afghanistan

Felt proud for being able to play with my childhood heroes: Aminul