Live: Chittagong Vikings to bat first

It’s the 37th match of the Bangladesh Premier League where Chittagong Vikings have won the toss and decided to bat first.


Also Read - Can Bangladesh Meet Challenges in New Zealand mission?

And the home team is in action once again at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram. Mushfiqur Rahim, the captain of the Chittagong Vikings is in desperation to back into the winning streak after three consecutive losses from the rocketing success pattern when they rushed to the top of the table with five wins in a row.

However, a win today for the Vikings will guarantee the top four finish as they would be with 14 points.

For Dhaka Dynamites, things are more pressurized. From holding the top position in the table for long, the Dynamites slipped into four now in the wack of three successive loses. They now, will have to win two out of their three matches.

Winning five out of nine matches they played, Dhaka Dynamites have 10 points in bag now.

Dhaka Dynamites (Playing XI): Sunil Narine, Rony Talukdar, Mahmudul Hasan, Mizanur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard, Nurul Hasan(w), Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Rubel Hossain

Chittagong Vikings (Playing XI): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Nazmul Hossain Milon, Yasir Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Cameron Delport, Sikandar Raza, Mosaddek Hossain, Dasun Shanaka, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed

Watch the match live here-



Like and Share the news if you liked it.

Related Articles

BCB hopeful of arranging Bangabandhu T20 tournament within schedule

Dhaka Dynamites refuse to have any trouble on Shakib’s leave

Governing Council chairman assures of organizing BPL in December

Morgan set for BPL debut

Ian Pont remarks proud statement about Anamul Haque Bijoy