Toss: Victorians to field first

In the second qualifier of BPL 2017, Comilla Victorians skipper Tamim Iqbal have won the toss and sent Rangpur Riders to bat first.[বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ টস জিতে ফিল্ডিংয়ে কুমিল্লা]

Rangpur Riders qualified to play for the second qualifier game eliminating Khulna Titans by a terrible Gayle storm. The West Indian hard hitter scored a 51 ball unbeaten 126 runs to humiliate the Titans a 8 wicket defeat.

Rangpur Riders (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Brendon McCullum, Mohammad Mithun(w), Ravi Bopara, Nahidul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Rubel Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Isuru Udana, Sohag Gazi

Also Read - Phil Simmons interviewed by BCB

Comilla Victorians (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal(c), Liton Das(w), Jos Buttler, Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Saifuddin, Graeme Cremer, Mahedi Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain

Watch the live action between Comilla Victorians and Rangpur Riders clash here-

Related Articles

New domestic T20 league to be arranged with Premier League teams

Al-Amin Hossain accused of illegal bowling action

BCB longs to own production rights of next BPL

Tamim might face punishment for violating rules of contract

Gayle to play for Rangpur Riders in BPL 2018