Live: Chittagong Vikings go to bat first

Live: Chittagong Vikings go to bat first After a day’s break, BPL resumes with the match between Chittagong Vikings and Dhaka Dynamites. Defending champion Dhaka Dynamites needs to break their losing streak to hold back from falling down the points table further.

In the first match of the day at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong, the home team have won the toss and decided to bat first.

Meanwhile Chittagong Vikings is in a must win position if they remain with any hopes of going into Super Four.

Also Read - Junaid rates Mahmudullah cool captain

Dhaka Dynamites (Playing XI): Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Joe Denly, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Jahurul Islam(w), Mosaddek Hossain, Cameron Delport, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Noor Alam Saddam Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Abu Hider Rony.

Chittagong Vikings (Playing XI): Luke Ronchi(c), Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque(w), Stiaan van Zyl, Sikandar Raza, Najibullah Zadran, Tanbir Hayder, Al-Amin, Rayad Emrit, Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed.

Click here to get ball by ball live update of the match-

Related Articles

New domestic T20 league to be arranged with Premier League teams

Al-Amin Hossain accused of illegal bowling action

BCB longs to own production rights of next BPL

Tamim might face punishment for violating rules of contract

Gayle to play for Rangpur Riders in BPL 2018