Live: Comilla Victorians to field first

In the game fourteen of the Bangladesh Premier League, 2017, Comilla Victorians are in front of Chittagong Vikings at the Sher – e – Bangla National stadium in Dhaka.

Chittagong Vikings are in the backseat having a single win in three matches. On the other hand, Comilla Victorians are beckoning hard with successive victories in previous two matches.

Here, Comilla Victorians has won the toss and sent Chittagong Vikings to bat first.

Also Read - Dynamites book a mythical win over Titans

Click here to get ball by live update of the match-

Comilla Victorians (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das(w), Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Jos Buttler, Darren Bravo, Mohammad Nabi(c), Mohammad Saifuddin, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Rashid Khan.

Chittagong Vikings (Playing XI): Luke Ronchi(w), Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Dilshan Munaweera, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Sikandar Raza, Chris Jordan, Tanbir Hayder, Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy


Related Articles

New domestic T20 league to be arranged with Premier League teams

Al-Amin Hossain accused of illegal bowling action

BCB longs to own production rights of next BPL

Tamim might face punishment for violating rules of contract

Gayle to play for Rangpur Riders in BPL 2018