Live: Dynamites to bat first

So after the Gayle storm at the Shere Bangla, here is one more big show coming up at the home of cricket in Dhaka. Now it is time to decide whether defending champion Dhaka Dynamites will be able to continue their title hunt in the fifth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League or Comilla Victorians would make them out of the run.

In the toss, the coin favored Dhaka Dynamites’ captain Shakib Al Hasan and he decided to bat first.

Dhaka Dynamites (Playing XI): Sunil Narine, Evin Lewis, Shahid Afridi, Joe Denly, Kieron Pollard, Jahurul Islam(w), Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mosaddek Hossain, Mehedi Maruf, Abu Hider Rony, Saddam Hossain

Also Read - Watch: Gayle sets highest BPL individual score

Comilla Victorians (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal(c), Liton Das(w), Imrul Kayes, Jos Buttler, Marlon Samuels, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Bravo, Mohammad Saifuddin, Hasan Ali, Mahedi Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain

Watch the match live & exclusive between Dhaka and Comilla here-

Like and Share the news if you liked it.

Related Articles

New domestic T20 league to be arranged with Premier League teams

Al-Amin Hossain accused of illegal bowling action

BCB longs to own production rights of next BPL

Tamim might face punishment for violating rules of contract

Gayle to play for Rangpur Riders in BPL 2018