Live: Khulna Titans opt to field first

In the 8th match of the Bangladesh Premier League, Khulna Titans have won the toss and decided to field first against Sylhet Sixers at the Sylhet International Stadium.

So far in the tournament, local team Sylhet Sixers have put the best show in all respect of the game. They are standing at the top of the table with 6 points in 3 matches.

Meanwhile, Khulna Titans played a single match, the one against mighty Dhaka Dynamites in which they were humbled by 65 runs.

Also Read - Vikings' narrowly defeat Riders

  Click here to get ball by ball updates of the match-

Khulna Titans (Playing XI): Chadwick Walton(w), Michael Klinger, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Carlos Brathwaite, Rilee Rossouw, Mahmudullah(c), Ariful Haque, Jofra Chioke Archer, Mosharraf Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Abu Jayed

Sylhet Sixers (Playing XI): Upul Tharanga, Andre Fletcher, Sabbir Rahman, Danushka Gunathilaka, Ross Whiteley, Nasir Hossain(c), Nurul Hasan(w), Abul Hasan, Taijul Islam, Krishmar Santokie, Mohammad Sharif


Related Articles

New domestic T20 league to be arranged with Premier League teams

Al-Amin Hossain accused of illegal bowling action

BCB longs to own production rights of next BPL

Tamim might face punishment for violating rules of contract

Gayle to play for Rangpur Riders in BPL 2018