Live: Kings decided to field

In the game number thirtieth, Khulna Titans is facing Rajshahi Kings at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong. Khulna has been pushed back by Dhaka Dynamites to second position in the point table in the earlier match. Now it is the Titan’s high opportunity to come back in the top once again.

Rajshahi Kings have won the toss and decided to bowl first.

Rajshahi Kings, standing in the sixth position among seven contenders this year, would overcast Sylhet Sixers if they could grab the win in this match.

Also Read - Dynamites clinches comprehensive win against Vikings

Rajshahi Kings (Playing XI): Rony Talukdar, Mominul Haque, Luke Wright, Zakir Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), James Franklin, Darren Sammy(c), Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Sami, Kesrick Williams, Mustafizur Rahman.

Khulna Titans (Playing XI): Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Rilee Rossouw, Afif Hossain, Mahmudullah(c), Nicholas Pooran(w), Ariful Haque, Carlos Brathwaite, Jofra Chioke Archer, Kyle Abbott, Shafiul Islam, Abu Jayed.

Click here to get ball by ball live update of the match-

Related Articles

New domestic T20 league to be arranged with Premier League teams

Al-Amin Hossain accused of illegal bowling action

BCB longs to own production rights of next BPL

Tamim might face punishment for violating rules of contract

Gayle to play for Rangpur Riders in BPL 2018