Live: SA to bat first in final ODI

Bangladesh lose 50-over tour game
In the third and final match of the one day international series between South Africa and Bangladesh, the home team opted to bat first after winning the toss. The match is going to kick off within several minute at the Buffalo Park in East London. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ একাধিক পরিবর্তন নিয়ে শেষ ওয়ানডেতে দুই দল]

Injury strike Bangladesh will have to go through the final match without premier performers Tamim Iqbal and Mustafizur Rahman.

Young all-rounder Mehedi Hasan made his place into the squad replacing Nasir Hossain for the final term.

Also Read - Salahuddin looking for Shakib to shine

Click to get ball by ball live update of the match here-

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain

South Africa (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock(w), Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis(c), Aiden Markram, AB de Villiers, Farhaan Behardien, Willem Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dane Paterson, Imran Tahir

Related Articles

Amla expected better resistance from Bangladesh in ODIs

Behardien hopes to hand Bangladesh another clean sweep

Playing less T20Is cannot be an excuse of failure: Shakib

Shakib eyes win in the last encounter

Preview: Bangladesh’s last chance to respite in SA tour