Live: Sylhet win the toss, elect to bowl

Comilla Victorians have taken on home side Sylhet Sixers in the 3rd match of the ongoing Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2017. Comilla Victorians in charge skipper Mohammed Nabi lost the toss to Nasir Hossain but they are asked to bat first by the skipper of Sylhet Sixers at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.

Comilla Victorians are going with three spinners and three seamers. Marlon Samuels, Jos Buttler, ADwayne Bravo, Mohammad Nabi and Rashid Khan are the five foreign cricketers for this match. On the contrary, Sylhet Sixers have kept unchanged their winning combination in their second match too.

Click here to get ball by ball live update of the match-

Also Read - Partnership between Nafees-Mithun was crucial: Mashrafe

Comilla Victorians (Playing XI): Imrul Kayes, Liton Das(w), Marlon Samuels, Jos Buttler, Alok Kapali, Dwayne Bravo, Mohammad Nabi(c), Mohammad Saifuddin, Rashid Khan, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain. Upul Tharanga, Andre Fletcher, Ross Whiteley alongside Liam Plunkett, Krishmar Santokie are the five foreign recruits for them in the match.

Sylhet Sixers (Playing XI): Upul Tharanga, Andre Fletcher, Ross Whiteley, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain(c), Shuvagata Hom, Nurul Hasan(w), Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Liam Plunkett, Krishmar Santokie.

Watch the match live here-

Like and Share the news if you liked it.

Related Articles

Gary Kirsten meets Bangladeshi cricketers

I’m a CR7 sort of person, but I like Messi: Shakib

Nazmul Hossain Shanto gets married

Mushfiq reveals Foundation’s logo and winners name

Extreme injustice happened with me : Bulbul