Live: Victorians to field first

In the 23rd match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2019, Comilla Victorians have won the toss and opted to field first.

Miraz captains Rajshahi Kings to first win


Also Read - Warner to undergo elbow surgery

So the action is back at the home of cricket once more. The first of the double headers on Monday is between Comilla Victorians and Rajshahi Kings.

Comilla Victorians, being in the upper position than the Kings, need one win to bag 10 points to equal table toppers Dhaka Dynamites. Rajshahi Kings with six points on the card are in the fifth spot of the table.

The Victorians after being shocked with the sudden loss of Steven Smith, have become cheered with the arrival of Thisara Perera, the Sri Lankan hard hitter blew the opposition in his BPL 2019 inaugural match.

Rajshahi Kings (Playing XI): Mehidy Hasan(c), Shahriar Nafees, Marshall Ayub, Ryan ten Doeschate, Zakir Hasan(w), Christiaan Jonker, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Kamrul Islam, Qais Ahmad, Laurie Evans.

Comilla Victorians (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque(w), Imrul Kayes(c), Shamsur Rahman, Liam Dawson, Thisara Perera, Shahid Afridi, Mahedi Hasan, Ziaur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Wahab Riaz.

Watch the match live here-

Like and Share the news if you liked it.

Related Articles

Morgan set for BPL debut

Ian Pont remarks proud statement about Anamul Haque Bijoy

Archer to get his desired debut against Pakistan

Watch: Tamim scores 22 runs in Andre Russell’s one over

Comilla crowned two-time champions