ODI squad announced for Afghanistan and England series

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) today announced a 20-man ODI pool for the forthcoming one day internationals against Afghanistan and England. [Read in Bangla: টাইগারদের  ওয়ানডে স্কোয়াড ঘোষণা]


The players will be reported by National Team Head Coach Chandika Hathurusinghe on 18 September 2016 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium at the morning 9.00am.

Also Read - 'It is so special to deliver in front of Walsh' - Rubel Hossain


1Tamim Iqbal Khan11Taijul Islam
2Soumya Sarker12Masrafe Bin Mortaza
3Imrul Kayes13Shafiul Islam
4Anamul Hoque Bijoy14Taskin Ahmed
5Mosadek Hossain Saikot15Rubel Hossain
6Shakib Al Hasan16Shuvashish Roy Chowdhury
7Mahmud Ullah17Mehedi Miraj
8Nasir Hossain18Mosharraf Hossain Rubel
9Mushfiqur Rahim19Alauddin Babu
10Shabbir Rahman20Al-Amin Hossain


Related Articles

Team owner makes illegal debut in Afghanistan’s SCL

Watch: Rashid Khan hits a thunderous six in CPL 20

Zimbabwe-Afghanistan T-20 series called off

Rashid khan will marry if Afghanistan can win World Cup

Rashid rated as the most valuable T-20 player of 21st Century