Pakistan reach Zimbabwe to play T20I and Test series

Pakistan national cricket team have reached Zimbabwe on Sunday (April 18) to play three-match T20I series and two-match Test series. Harare Sports Club will host all the matches.

Pakistan reach Zimbabwe to play T20I and Test series

The series will start with the T20I series on April 21. The Test series that will start on April 29 will be the first between the two nations since 2013, when Zimbabwe pulled off a sensational 1-1 draw at home.

Also Read - Chopra suggests KKR to play Narine for Shakib against RCB

Pakistan have recently toured in South Africa from where they travel to Zimbabwe to play the series. They have completed a historic tour there as they won both ODI and T20I series. They won the ODI series by 2-1 and T20I series by 3-1.

Last year international cricket returned to Pakistan with Zimbabwe series that had three ODIs and T20Is apiece. In the third ODI, Zimbabwe won the Super Over to claim 10 World Cup Super League points.

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 2021 fixtures: 

April 21 – 1st T20I, Harare

April 23 – 2nd T20I, Harare

April 25 – 3rd T20I, Harare


April 29-May 3 – 1st Test, Harare

May 7-11 – 2nd Test, Harare

Related Articles

Pakistan to make Zimbabwe tour in April-May