Prices of all drafted cricketers of BPL 2018

On Sunday, the players draft for the sixth season of the Bangladesh Premier League was held. Seven franchise teams have formed their respective teams.

Let’s have a look to the prices of cricketers in each team.

Comilla Victorians:

Local: Abu Hider Rony (25 lac BDT), Anamul Haq Bijoy (25 lac BDT), Mehedi Hasan (18 lac BDT), Ziaur Rahman (12 lac BDT), Mosharraf Hossain Rubel (12 lac BDT), Mohammad Shahid (12 lac BDT), Shamsur Rahman (12 lac BDT), Sanjit Saha (8 lac BDT).

Also Read - Batting becomes the biggest headache for Australia

Foreigners: Shahid Afridi (USD 2 lac/ 1 crore 70 lac BDT), Evin Lewis (USD 2 lac/ 1 crore 70 lac BDT), Thisara Perera (USD 1 lac 50 thousand/ 1 crore 25 lac BDT), Amir Yamen (USD 30 thousand/ 25 lac BDT).

Rangpur Riders:

Locals: Shafiul Islam (BDT 25 lac), Farhad Reza (BDT 18 lac), Abul Hasan Razu (BDT 18 lac), Mehedi Maruf (BDT 12 lac), Sohag Gazi(BDT 12 lac), Nadif Chowdhury (BDT 12 lac), Nahidul Islam (BDT 8 lac), Fardin Hossain Any (BDT 5 lac).

Foreigners: Ravi Bopara (USD 1 lac/ BDT 84 lac), Rile Rossouw (USD 1 lac/ BDT 84 lac), Benny Howell (USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac).

Dhaka Dynamites:

Locals: Rubel Hossain (BDT 25 lac), Nurul Hasan Sohan (BDT 18 lac), Shuvagata Hom (BDT 18 lac), Rony Talukdar (BDT 12 lac), Mijanur Rahman (BDT 8 lac), Asif Hasan (BDT 12 lac), Shahadat Hossain Razeeb (BDT 8 lac), Naeem Sheikh (BDT 5 lac) and Kazi Anik (BDT 5 lac).

Foreigners: Ian Bell (USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac), Andrew Birch (USD 30 thousand/ BDT 25 lac)

Chittagong Vikings:

Foreigners: Abu Jayed Rahi (BDT 25 lac), Mohammad Ashraful (BDT 18 lac), Mosaddek Hossain (BDT 25 lac), Yasir Ali Chowdhury (BDT 12 lac), Nihaduzzaman (BDT 12 lac), Sadman Islam (BDT 12 lac), Naeem Hasan (BDT 5 lac).

Foreigners: Cameron Delport (USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac), Dasun Shanaka (USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac).

Khulna Titans:

Local: Jahurul Islam (BDT 18 lac), Taijul Islam (BDT 18 lac), Mohammad Al Amin (BDT 18 lac), Subashis Roy (BDT 18 lac), Junaid Siddiqui (BDT 12 lac), Tanvir Islam (BDT 5 lac), Shariful Islam (BDT 5 lac) and Mahidul Ankon (BDT 5 lac).

Foreigners: Jahir Khan (USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac), Sherfam Rutherford (USD 30 thousand/ BDT 25 lac), Lasith Malinga (USD 1 lac 50 thousand/ BDT 1 crore and 25 lac), Yasir Shah (USD 75 thousand/ BDT 73 lac), Brendon Taylor (USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac).

Rajshahi Kings:

Locals: Soumya Sarkar (BDT 25 lac), Fazle Mahmud Rabbi (BDT 18 lac), Arafat Sunny (BDT 12 lac), Alauddin Babu (BDT 12 lac), Marshal Ayub (BDT 12 lac), Kamrul Islam Rabbi (BDT 18 lac).

Foreigners: Ryan Ten Doeschate (USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac), Siccuge Proshonno (USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac), Mohammad Sami (USD 30 thousand/ BDT 25 lac), Isuru Udana (USD 30 thousand/ BDT 25 lac), Lorry Ivans (USD 30 thousand/ BDT 25 lac).

Sylhet Sixers:

Locals: Afif Hossain (BDT 18 lac), Taskin Ahmed (BDT 18 lac), Al-Amin Hossain (BDT 12 lac), Alok Kapali (BDT 12 lac), Zaker Ali Anik (BDT 8 lac), Mehedi Hasan Rana (BDT 8 lac), Ebadot Hossain (BDT 8 lac), Towhid Hridoy (BDT 5 lac) and Nabil Samad (BDT 5 lac).

Foreigners: Mohammad Irfan (USD 75 thousand/ BDT 63 lac), Gulbadin Naib )USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac), Andre Fletcher (USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac), Nicholas Pooran (USD 50 thousand/ BDT 42 lac), Fabian Allen (USD 30 thousand/ BDT 25 lac), Pat Brown (USD 20 thousand/ BDT 17 lac).

Like and Share the news if you liked it.
Tweet 20

Related Articles

David Warner set to return in field following injury scare

Watch: Alex Hales’s 100 run against Chittagong Vikings

Watch: Afridi’s bizarre dismissal against Chittagong Vikings

David Warner to lead Sylhet Sixers in BPL 2019

Riders ride in with explosive trio