Shakib, Tamim and Mustafizur to play in T10 League

In an era where T20 Cricket is popular all over the world, its time to witness even a shorter former than that in United Arab Emirates which will be known as Ten Cricket League (T10 League).

T10 league is an upcoming first ever T10 Cricket league based in UAE. The league will have 10-over-a-side match with 90 minutes of action, spread over four days. The league is scheduled to begin on December 14 and culminate on December 17 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Also Read - Rajin-Enamul stripped off honor, even tickets in Sylhet

Teams playing in the T10 league are – Team Punjabi Legends, Team Pakhtoon, Team Maratha Arabians, Team Bengal Tigers, Team SriLanka and Team Kerala Kings.

Many International stars will feature in the tournament including 3 Bangladeshi cricketers – Shakib Al Hasan,Tamim Iqbal and Mustafizur Rahman

Shakib will feature for the Kerala Kings, Tamim for the Pakhtoon and Mustafizur will play for the Bengal Tigers. 

The three teams squad: 

Kerela Kings: Eoin Morgan, Ten Doeschate, B Hayat, R Mustafa, K Pollard, Shakib Al Hasan, Paul Stirling, I Haider, Sohai Tanvir, Liam Plunkett, Wahab Riaz, S Badree, Ryan Emrit, C Walton, N Pooran.

Pakhtoon: Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Dwayne Smith, Ahmed Shehzad, N Zadran, Shahid Afridi, A Javed, M Nabi, L Dawson, Junaid Khan, M Irfan, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Shaheen Afridi, S Haider.

Bengal Tigers: R Shahzad, D Sammy, DJ Bravo, M Nawaj, R Powell, Sunil Narine, R Mclaren, M Naveed, Mustafizur Rahman, R Raaes, Anwar Ali, Hassan Khan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Andre Fletcher, J Charles.

Related Articles

BCB to resume domestic cricket

SL tour will proceed it it’s 7 day of quarantine: BCB CEO

BCB faces uncertainty over Sri Lanka tour

Mustafiz: I prefer playing for country than the IPL

Sri Lanka announce 23 members primary squad for Bangladesh series