Live: Vikings to field first

In the 11th match of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), Chittagong Vikings have won the toss and field first.

This is the fourth match for both the teams, Khulna Titans have yet to manage a win in this year’s competition and reeling at the bottom most position in the point table.

Also Read - Elbow injury forces Smith to be out of BPL, delays international return

Although the competition is still in dawn, Khulna Titans have fewer option to lose from here. None of their foreign recruits could produce significant performance marks so far in the competition.

On the other end, Chittagong Vikings having won two out of their three matches played so far, holding the third position in the table.

Khulna Titans (Playing XI): Paul Stirling, Junaid Siddique, Mahmudullah(c), Dawid Malan, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mahidul Islam Ankon(w), Ariful Haque, Carlos Brathwaite, Taijul Islam, Shariful Islam, Junaid Khan

Chittagong Vikings (Playing XI): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Cameron Delport, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Yasir Ali, Sikandar Raza, Robbie Frylinck, Khaled Ahmed, Nayeem Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Abu Jayed

Watch the match live here-

Related Articles

Watch: Mahmudullah receives a nasty blow against Vikings

Watch: Taskin Ahmed’s 4 wickets against Rangpur Riders

Watch: AB de Villiers hits a huge six in his first BPL match

Riders snatch stiff win over Sixers eclipsing Sabbir’s valiant show

Live: Sixers to field first, de Villiers makes BPL debut