BPL 4 to feature seven teams

Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 will have 7 yeams. franchise Sylhet Superstars have been removed from the league after the franchise had payment issues. Alif

Dynamites lose a thriller

Dynamites batsmen stepped up today, but their bowlers failed to convert it into victory, as Sylhet Superstars kept them in hunt for a last four