T10 League 2021: Full squads

Eight teams will compete in the fourth edition of Abu Dhabi T10 League from January 28 to February 6. The teams are divided into two

Shakib completes unique T20 double

Shakib Al Hasan has breached 5000-run mark in T20 cricket, becoming only the second man to achieve a double of 5000 runs and 350 wickets

LPL could be moved to UAE or Malaysia

The inaugural edition of Lankan Premier League (LPL) may well get another setback due to strict quarantine rules in the island country Sri Lanka. LPL