Morgan set for BPL debut

Nearly three years back it was Eoin Morgan who refused to land in Bangladesh as his side England were on for a bilateral tour. The

Comilla crowned two-time champions

Comilla Victorians have bagged their second Bangladesh Premier League title as they beat Dhaka Dyanmites by 17 runs in the Final of 2019 edition at