Rampage Watson gives CSK 3rd IPL title

Chennai Super Kings, on their return, have won the Indian Premier League 2018 by beating table-toppers Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

du Plessis drives CSK into 7th Final

Faf du Plessis has stolen the Qualifer 1 from Sunrisers Hyderabad to take Chennai Super Kings to their seventh Indian Premier League final. The men

CSK end KXIP hopes; RR qualify

Chennai Super Kings have dismantled Kings XI Punjab hopes as they secure their ninth win by five wickets in the last league game of Indian