Perera, Badree sign for Rangpur Riders

Rangpur Riders have confirmed four overseas signings for the Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017, which will take place in November. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ চার বিদেশি ক্রিকেটারকে

Sourav Ganguly captains all-time best Champions Trophy XI of CA

Ahead of the seventh edition of the ICC Champions Trophy, Cricket Australia has compiled their chosen best eleven. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ ক্রিকেট অস্ট্রেলিয়ার চ্যাম্পিয়ন্স ট্রফির সেরা