Rampage Watson gives CSK 3rd IPL title

Chennai Super Kings, on their return, have won the Indian Premier League 2018 by beating table-toppers Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Shakib’s record in T20 finals

Bangladesh’s Shakib Al Hasan is set to play his tenth final in T20 cricket as his team Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Chennai Super Kings