Watch: Mosaddek takes 25 runs in one over

Bangladesh win their first ever tournament against full ICC member team’s tournament after a breathtaking chase in a nail-biting encounter. It was yet another day

Chittagong Vikings top the table

Chittagong Vikings have moved to the top of the points table after a six-wicket triumph over Rajshahi Kings in match no.27 at Mirpur. Rajshahi Kings