Live: Tigers win the toss, opt to bat first

Bangladesh Cricket team have won the toss against India ‘A’ and opted to bat first in the only two days warm-up match of India tour. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ টস জিতে ব্যাটিংয়ে বাংলাদেশ]

Tamim Iqbal drives during his fifty

Quick Link- ম্যাচটির বিস্তারিত স্কোরকার্ড দেখুন এখানে

Also Read - Charge Sheet to be submitted soon against Sunny

This match is slated to play  at Secunderabad in Hyderabad prior to the one-off Test match against the host India. To adapt with the conditions and fulfill last moments preparation, Tigers are going to attend in this match.

Mushfiqur Rahim back in the squad and will lead the side in the match. Abu Jayed Rahi, the additional inclusion cricketer in the squad has got chance in the 13-men squad of Tigers to play against India ‘A. Two speedsters Taskin Ahmed, Kamrul Islam Rabbi alongside Shakib Al Hasan are being dropped from the playing squad of  this match. It is learnt that Shuvashis Roy and Abu Jayed won’t  bat during this match.

13-member Bangladesh squad: Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mahmudullah Riyad, , Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mominul Haque, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Taizul Islam, Shafiul Islam and Abu Jayed Rahi.

Read Also- Bangladesh will miss Mustafiz: Taskin

-Imran Hasan, Correspondent,

Related Articles

WTC winners to receive $1.6M, Test Mace

Mushfiqur wins Player of the Month award

Cricket Australia sets three conditions to BCB

Bangladesh to tour Zimbabwe in three phases

Mushfiqur nominated for Player of the Month