Time table of Indian Premier League 2018 play-off matches

The final phase of the eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League has elapsed – four teams, two for qualifiers and two for eliminator are set to plan out for the final bonanza of the cash rich competition. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ আইপিএল প্লে-অফের সময়সূচি]

Table toppers Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings will lock horns for the first qualifier match while the two teams below them in the point table, Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals will face each other in the eliminator match.

Also Read - Watch: Lungi's dream spell of 4/10

Time table of Play-off round:

22nd May (Tuesday), 2018: First Qualifier – Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Chennai Super Kings – 8pm

23rd May (Wednesday), 2018: Eliminator – Kolkata Knight Riders versus Rajasthan Royals – 8pm

25th May (Friday), 2018: Second qualifier – Losing team of First qualifier versus Winner of eliminator.

27th May (Sunday), 2018: Final – Winner of First qualifier versus Winner of Second qualifier.

Sunrisers Hyderabad won 9 out of their total 14 matches, raise at the top of the point table with 18 points meanwhile Chennai Super Kings stood in the second position of the point table.

Related Articles

Prizes and Prize money compilations of IPL 2018

Rampage Watson gives CSK 3rd IPL title

Preview: SRH’s 2nd or CSK’s 3rd?

du Plessis drives CSK into 7th Final

CSK end KXIP hopes; RR qualify