Live: Sunrisers Hyderabad opt to bowl

In the seventh match of the eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL), Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the toss against Mumbai Indians and opted to bowl first. [বাংলায় পড়ুনঃ সাকিবদের বিপক্ষে ব্যাটিংয়ে মুস্তাফিজরা]


Two Bangladeshi performers Mustafizur Rahman and Shakib Al Hasan, are facing each other for the first time in the league. Both are representing their respective franchises for the first time this year,

Also Read - Asia Cup 2018: Bangladesh, Sri Lanka in same group

World number one all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan is playing for Sunrisers Hyderabad while Mumbai Indians are featuring young pacer Mustafizur Rahman.


So far, Sunrisers Hyderabad played a single match and gathered win in there while Mumbai Indians lost their first match.
Follow ball by ball live updates of the match here-

Mumbai Indians (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Pradeep Sangwan, Mustafizur Rahman, Jasprit Bumrah.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Rashid Khan, Billy Stanlake, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma.

Click here to watch Shakib’s catch here

ক্যাচটি দেখতে এখানে ক্লিক করুন

Related Articles

BCB thinking of reconsidering cricketers’ participation in foreign leagues

Prizes and Prize money compilations of IPL 2018

Rampage Watson gives CSK 3rd IPL title

Shakib’s record in T20 finals

Preview: SRH’s 2nd or CSK’s 3rd?